Posting Schedule

Up until now, I’ve stuck to an almost daily writing/posting schedule, sometimes posting two or more times in a day. As that’s beginning to get unrealistic as I get busier and as my intelligent and thought-provoking ideas leak out of my brain into a gross puddle of goo on the floor, I’m going to be sticking to a thrice a week schedule.

I promise a new post every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I’ll likely (possibly) post more often than that, and will attempt to post at least once a weekend, too. I have a few articles in queue, so that helps. I might have a post up today, but will definitely have one out tomorrow.

Thanks for reading.

James

Leave a Reply

